PRAY :)

I’d like to ask for prayer for my friend, Cindy. She’s a single mom with two daughters in college. Cindy is undergoing surgery for breast cancer today. Some tests have shown other “possible problem areas” as well. Cindy is a sold-out follower of Jesus who has put her life in His capable hands. Please pray for her and her daughters when God brings them to mind. Thank you very much!


6 Responses to “PRAY :)”

  1. Nikowa Says:

    I will definitely be praying!

  2. Marlene Says:

    I have lifted up Cindy and her daughters this morning asking for healing, for strength and for grace. Blessings, marlene

  3. Julie, Says:

    Praying….

    Hey friend, thank you for your precious words to me at the Cafe’….. your words…..they always lift me up in arms of encouragement.

    Thank you for always seeing my heart.

    Love ya,
    Julie

  4. Stephanie Says:

    praying

  5. lori@allyouhavetogiv Says:

    Had my mammo yesterday…I WILL be praying…
    by the way…you DEVO today was fabulous….

    You preach it girl!
    LOVE you!
    lori

  6. Linda at 2nd cup Says:

    Lord, be all that Cindy needs.

Leave a Reply

