Heart of the Matter Conference Links

VISION THERAPY AND VISION RELATED LEARNING PROBLEMS

DIANNE CRAFT.COM

D.I.V.E. MATH CDs

SEQUENTIAL SPELLING

HEART OF WISDOM – What Your Child needs to Know When

HEART OF THE MATTER MAGAZINE ONLINE (August 8, 2008 edition) : “How to tell WHY your child is struggling” (Focus/Attention and Diet)

2 Responses to “Heart of the Matter Conference Links”

  1. Angela Says:

    I so enjoyed your talk today! Cannot wait to hear the take 2!!!

  2. Belinda Says:

    Darnell, I wanted to respond back to your sweet comment regarding my HOTM article, but more than that, to echo the sentiments expressed by Angela. I heard your presentation somewhat by accident, as I simply left the computer on, thinking that the topic “wasn’t for me”, if you’d allow me that. Man, was I wrong! You were a storehouse of information, and the way you ministered the power of God was just the tip of your iceberg! I am still turning your words over and over in my head. I, too, will listen again to the audio files, and thank you for allowing yourself to be used in such a dynamic way! God bless you!

Leave a Reply

