It’s about Time

I finally updated my blogroll. Lots of friends from Christian Women Online’s Internet Cafe’ as well as from The Heart of the Matter ezine. Sooooo. . . start clickin’ and meet my friends! (and when I say “I” updated my blogroll, of course I mean CLAIRE updated my blogroll)

2 Responses to “It’s about Time”

  1. MamaArcher Says:

    thank you so much for adding me to your blogroll for HOTM!!

    I added you to my “others who link” spot!!!

    Hope you are having a great day!!!

    Kristine

  2. Sisterlisa Says:

    Thanks Darnelle. and Claire. ;O)

Leave a Reply

