Time to take a look!

Don’t forget to check out the new e-zine for home schoolers making its debut today. It’s called ” The Heart of the Matter” and actually it has tons of info for anyone with school age children, or people who are thinking of home schooling, or people who don’t home school and are just curious about us loons who do! Either way, could be entertaining. Go ahead. Take a look!

One Response to “Time to take a look!”

  1. Stacey Says:

    Just wanted to pop by to say thank you for your kind comment on my column the other day. I am just now getting around to revisiting it….

    I have submitted completely to my husband. We are not homeschooling. He is the head of our family and I trust in his discernment for us.

    The co-schooling is a blessing. I am grateful that I can be a stay-at-home mom & that I can have the opportunity to participate in my child’s education.

    All is gift.

Leave a Reply

