A Re-post (is that a word?)

Since it’s that time of year again, the time when we realize how undisciplined we may have become toward the year’s end, I thought I’d re-post an older entry. It’s a reminder to me about how the little things, the daily disciplines, really do eventually, add up to significant changes. I need a reminder.

It’s called: Finding Middle C¬†

Today it will be posted at CWO’s Internet Cafe. Take a look!

2 Responses to “A Re-post (is that a word?)”

  1. Amy Says:

    i loved this post and yes re-post is a word in the bloggin dictionary.

  2. lori Says:

    Ok…I’m embarrassed to admit this…it’s my first time here!
    I LOVE what you post at the Cafe and I can’t wait to read what you have ready for Heart of the Matter!
    I have poked around a bit…the fam is BEAU~ TI~FUL!!
    What blessings!!
    I am so happy to put a face with that name!!
    Darnelle! I’m adding you to my sidebar, I will be visiting often…
    I finally feel like I’m coming up from all of the Christmas wrappings:):)
    Have a Happy New Year!!
    I LOVE your heart too girl!!:)
    hugs,
    lori

Leave a Reply

